Te Ao Live Experimental Dance Aotearoa NZ in the Early 21st Century

This publication of 30 experimental dance artists was launched alongside the performances, workshops and discussions that formulated Experimental Dance Week 2018, curated and produced by Alexa Wilson at Auckland Old Folks Association (2-3.02.2018) and Basement Theatre (4-9.02.2018).

Artists involved live are; Sean Curham, Tru Paraha, Tallulah Holly-Massey, Claire O’Neil, Joshua Rutter, Alana Yee, Cat Ruka, Zahra Killeen-Chance, Cathy Livermore, Christina Houghton, Vicky Kapo, Dance Plant Collective, val smith, Mark Harvey, Julia Harvie, Josie Archer, Kosta Bogoeivski, Aloalii Tapu, Rachel Ruckstuhl-Mann, Alys Longley, Kyah Dove, Sophie Gargan, Joanne Hobern, and in the publication only also; Alexa Wilson, Oliver Connew, Sarah Bleasdale, Olive Bieringa, David Hall, Anna Bate, Kelly Nash.

Edited by Alexa Wilson
Copy editing and proof reading: Zoe Crook
Design:Jeffrey Holdaway
Blurb Publishing
Sponsor: DANZ